Happy, Blessed Easter!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA He is not here. He is risen. Alleluia!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In hope,

Peggy

(Photos were taken on Montserrat Mountain, near Barcelona, Spain.)

About Peggy Angelino

Peggy and her husband, Tom, live in the Houston area. They have three young adult children. She is a former Respiratory Therapist and earned a Catechist Certificate in 2012 from the Diocese of Galveston-Houston.
This entry was posted in Faith. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy, Blessed Easter!

  1. Reblogged this on My Lovely Faith and commented:

    I pray in hope for all of you to know the love of God deeply in your heart and soul. As I placed my “He Is Risen” cross in the front yard last night I said a prayer for those Christians around the who cannot do that without placing themselves in danger of persecution. I’ll be praying for them every day. Will you join me?

Leave a Reply

